Super Bowl is set… What’s old is new again

Posted: January 23, 2012 in Sports
Tags: , , , , ,

It’s Eli Manning riding the coat tails of a hot team versus Tom Brady riding the coat tails of a hot team in the Super Bowl… again. It wasn’t the matchup I wanted to see but I have a feeling it will be a good one. The G-Men team looks solid enough to win it again but I don’t know. I’m no Pats fan by a long shot but they have been winning many games this year that they shouldn’t have. Seems to me they will continue this trend. I’ll be rooting for the Giants, but I’m picking New England to pull this one out. Pats 31, Giants 21.

 

                 VS                    

Leave a Reply

