Welcome to my Blog!

Posted: January 11, 2012 in All Posts
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

This is all new to me so I’ll start by telling you what this Blog is about and about myself. As it is titled, this Blog will be about my favorite set of hobbies; Sports, Games, and Music. So expect many posts on major sporting events, the best in video games, and my crazy musical tastes.

I am a 29 year old man living in the sticks of Eastern Kentucky. I work for the USPS as a Postmaster of a small office in Dwale, KY. I’ve been doing this for roughly five years and aside from a few gripes, I enjoy my work. I have 2 daughters with one more unknown on the way.

Well that’s about it right now. I’ll update soon as I have much to talk about. Thanks for reading an I hope you enjoy your time reading and sharing your thoughts with me.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

